(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > French Music >

Patricia Kaas "Dans ma Chair" CD
Patricia Kaas Dans ma Chair CD

Our Price: $20.99
Sale Price: $14.99

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 34512

"Dans ma Chair" captivates from the first cut to the last. This album showcases Kaas' wide range of musical styles. Kaas is at times a pop balladeer, almost a torch singer, and then there's Kaas, la chanteuse. This CD possesses many lovely melodies, musical arrangements that cajole and surprise, and, of course, Kaas' sultry voice with its touch of vulnerability and toughness all at once that goes directly to the soul.

  • 1. Quand J'Ai Peur De Tout
  • 2. Dans Ma Chair
  • 3. Chanson Simple
  • 4. J'Ai Tout Quitte Pour Toi
  • 5. Je Me Souviens De Rien
  • 6. Les Lignes De Nos Mains
  • 7. Je Sais
  • 8. Je Voudrais La Connaitre
  • 9. Fais-Moi L'Amitie
  • 10. L' L'amour Devant La Mer
  • 11. Je Compte Jusqu'a Toi
  • 12. Sans Toi
  • 13. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

French Music