(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > French Music >

Patricia Kaas "Sexe Forte" CD
Patricia Kaas Sexe Forte CD

Our Price: $20.99
Sale Price: $14.99

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 34513

On her seventh outing, France's reigning chanteuse -- though she now resides in Switzerland -- Patricia Kaas returns to singing in her native language with a seemingly startling new direction: rock. Sexe Fort ("the Stronger Sex") is a collection rock-flavored pop tunes drenched in electric guitars that are squarely aimed at the European charts. Kaas as a tough woman of rock is a sharp contrast to the chanson of the Piano Bar, her last outing, or her songs on the soundtrack to And Now Ladies And Gentlemen, in which she co-starred with Jeremy Irons.

1. Où Sont Les Hommes
2. Abbé Caillou
3. Je Ne Veux Plus le Pardonner
4. Nuit Est Mauve
5. C'est Les Femmes Qui Mènent la Danse
6. On Pourrait
7. J'En Tremblerai Encore
8. Je T'Aime, Je Ne l'Aime Plus
9. C'est la Faute À la Vie
10. Je le Garde Pour Toi
11. A Blessure
12. Des Regrets
13. Tu Pourras Dire
14. Peut-Être Que Peut-Être
15. Question de Temps
16. Je Maudis

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

French Music