(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > French Music >

Renaud "Boucan d'Enfer" CD
Renaud Boucan d'Enfer CD

Our Price: $20.99
Sale Price: $14.99

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 34511

The album 'Boucan d'Enfer' offers an in dept exploration of the enigmatic soul and lifestyle of Renaud, an artist whose career reached its height during the early to mid 1980s. The songs in this album (mostly balads) revolve around his battle with alcoholism, his decision to withdraw from the world and hide-out in seedy Parisian cafés and the departure of his wife of over twenty years. This is a rather stark and sinistre album that fans who have come to know Renaud's life and ideologies throught his music will definitely enjoy.

  • 1. Docteur Renaud, Mister Renaud
  • 2. Petit Pédé
  • 3. Je Vis Caché
  • 4. Coeur Perdu
  • 5. Manhattan-Kaboul
  • 6. Elle a Vu le Loup
  • 7. Tout Arrêter...
  • 8. Baltique
  • 9. L' Entarté
  • 10. Boucan d'Enfer
  • 11. Mon Nain de Jardin
  • 12. Mal Barrés
  • 13. Corsic'armes

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

French Music