(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > French Music >

Zazie "La Zizanie" CD
Zazie La Zizanie CD

Our Price: $22.99
Sale Price: $14.99

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 34509

"La Zizanie" is Zazie's 4th album. She is now established among the singer songwriters that matter in France. Her trademark is playing with words and expressions, which makes her lyrics difficult to translate literally. The three singles released so far have got a lot of airplay. "Rue de la paix" is an upbeat utopian song about peace, commercial equity and ecology.

  • 1. Rue De La Paix
  • 2. On Eteint
  • 3. Danse Avec Les Loops
  • 4. Adam Et Yves
  • 5. Aux Armes Citoyennes
  • 6. Sur Toi
  • 7. La Zizanie
  • 8. Cheese
  • 9. Tais Toi Et Rap
  • 10. Dans La Lune
  • 11. Qui M'Aime Me Fuit
  • 12. La Fan De Sa Vie
  • 13. Si J'Etais Mois

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

French Music